Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tatiana Vogelaar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tatiana Vogelaar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Meagan McManus

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is incredibly helpful. She is responsive and made everything super simple. I highly recommend working with her."

Dee Merr

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff in the office every time I call in! Tatiana is an great agent! Would recommend you call her to get your insurance needs taken care of!"

Steve Meier

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever!"

Felipa Flores

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After looking for a good insurance agent for a while I found the best ones in town. I’m very content with Tatiana and Berenice. Excelent customer service."

Tony Juarez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Luis Cooke

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana and Berenice have been a pleasure to work with, they have helped me with my home and auto insurance needs and made the process enjoyable."

Kass English

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana Vogelaar State Farm is the best. Integrity and Honesty is Super Important to me as a client. I'm one of their first customers, I'm totally happy the service that I've received since day one. I will refer them to anyone."

Ashley Meier

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since recently finishing school with plans to move out on my own soon, I decided now would be a good time to start looking into insurance. I was clueless and overwhelmed before chatting with Berenice. She really took the time to go over all of my options with me. She was patient and made me feel supported through the whole process!"

Oscar B

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berenice was very helpful with a quote and customer service. Switching over asap"

Maura “Mo” Knowles

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana has provided excellent and personal service for my insurance needs. She is a delight to speak with and has really gone to bat for me! I can't recommend her enough! 5-stars!"

Irene Scrimpsher

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is always professional and is always available to assist me with any of my issues I may arise and helps resolve them swiftly! Thank you for providing great customer service!"

Sophia Ramirez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience! Berenice was so helpful and now I know everything about insurance👍"

Kevin Ramirez-Nunes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana has been so great to me. Berenice is always prompt when responding to questions I might have and responds in a very professional manor. I love how efficient and vigilant they are at processing my claims. They are simply the best. I’ve also checked other companies rates and none can beat what I got here. I’m super happy with this office and have no plans to go anywhere else."

Michelle Harris

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience. I had questions on rental insurance and Berenice was so helpful. The customer service here has been impeccable. It's a nice personal touch I get a birthday card every year as well. Great experience and highly recommend Tatiana Vogelaar state farm. Berenice is my go to service representative. You will be happy you went."

TARA ETIENNE

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana has been my agent for several years now and she goes above and beyond to consistently provide excellent service for her clients. She took the time to diligently answer any questions and address any concerns I had when setting up my policy. And I ask a LOT of questions! Stopping by to meet with her is a pleasure as she always greets you with a warm smile. Planning for your family’s financial future is an important undertaking and I’ve found her guidance invaluable."

Ali Williams

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rates. Quick to respond and easy to work with."

Blue

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Tatiana is incredibly friendly and informative. I personally come back here to get renter's insurance because of how helpful and amiable her/her staff is."

Sara Pietila

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana and her staff are so friendly and helpful. They helped me get exactly the insurance I needed and were so responsive to emails and calls. I'm grateful to have found them!"

Shaul Lent

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kind and professional customer service! Would recommend to friends and family without hesitation."

B R

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance agent!"

Manny Rivera

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Was welcomed very warmly . Great service had so far. I was expecting a great quote and was given a great feedback now my car is secured and safe Dee and Tat!! (: Got what I wanted and I can't be any happier. :) . Will definitely tell friends about this place Thank you very much"

Denise Tobar

April 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is by far the most attentive and extremely informative State Farm office. They have drinks and snacks available to their clients and gifts for kids to keep them busy during the appointment. Tatiana and her team go through every single detail with you to insure you are 1,000% satisfied and well insured. I'm a long time State Farm Mutual Policy holder and now that I've moved back to California I feel even more secured having this office service my policies. I have everything with them, credit card, autos, renters insurance, life policies, and even a health policy. I highly recommend them!"

Carlos Melara

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I called this agency and asked for an auto quote. spoke to Denise Tobar, she was not able to earn my business but I will be referring her my friends and family for the great service and knowledge. she explained to me the types of coverage and i would consider switching even though I will be paying more just because she provided such great service."

Shannon Martin

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and got me a quote right away with a good rate and great coverage! I would refer all my friends and family to Tatiana and her team!"

Carmen Delvis

January 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend coming here for all your insurance needs. The staff was pleasant and give superior service. Tatiana and her team make the insurance process smooth and easy."