Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Franc Manhattan

Franc Manhattan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franc Manhattan
"Oscar was a considerable help from the very beginning. He was a great listener and developed trust with me. He was very honest and real and assisted us consistently over the months. I actually would highly recommend him to all. I also thank the team for working in with Oscar to fulfill our needs. Regards Franc M"
Profile photo of rodolfo velasquez

rodolfo velasquez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodolfo velasquez
"All the personal that work there are very helpful… very friendly any questions you have they help you with it….."
Profile photo of Hunter

Hunter

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter
"Bernice is the best! Super helpful and competent!"
Profile photo of Financial Factor

Financial Factor

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Financial Factor
"Tatiana’s team is efficient and they are always able to help me in a timely manner when I call. Berenice and Oscar help me process my payments smoothly and they make the process feel very easy. Happy to be with this agency and I feel secure having my policies with them!"
Profile photo of Amaya Rios

Amaya Rios

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amaya Rios
"Tatiana is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to the needs of her clients. You get the impression she really cares about her customers. Best office in the valley!"
Profile photo of Jessica L

Jessica L

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica L
"Berenice is the most helpful insurance agent, such a pleasure to speak with. Was looking to get a quote and she answered all questions that I had and explained how all coverage works. She’s very informative and made me feel at ease about making a decision. I can’t thank her enough, fantastic experience!"
Profile photo of Patrick Muñoz

Patrick Muñoz

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Muñoz
"I had a pretty serious incident with my car yesterday and I needed to file a report with my insurer, State Farm. I could either complete it with a notary or at any State Farm office. I happened to end up across the street from Tatiana’s office on Ventura Blvd so I walked in and asked Tatiana for help. Even though Tatiana is not my agent, she could not have been more friendly or welcoming. She and the other agents made what was going to be a somewhat tedious task into a fun and breezy 15-minutes of my afternoon. State Farm has provided top-quality insurance for me and my family for many years now and I can’t say enough good things about this particular office!"
Profile photo of Nicole Moreno

Nicole Moreno

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Moreno
"I’ve been with StateFarm for years but specially because Tatiana and her whole staff are always nice and professional. Great customer service and would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of David Brashear

David Brashear

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brashear
"Move over Jake from State Farm, Berenice from State Farm is in the house. Super helpful, super nice - you’re in good hands with Berenice. (Yes I know that’s the slogan of the competition, but in this case it’s true.)"
Profile photo of Dee Merr

Dee Merr

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Merr
"Friendly and helpful staff in the office every time I call in! Tatiana is an great agent! Would recommend you call her to get your insurance needs taken care of!"
Profile photo of Laura Pineda

Laura Pineda

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pineda
"Can’t say enough about State Farm! Berenice was helpful & extremely nice from the start. I could tell she is very knowledgeable. No need to look elsewhere, Tatiana Vogelaar State Farm is the one!"
Profile photo of evelyn ramirez

evelyn ramirez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn ramirez
"Berenice was so helpful!! She was so patient and informative answering all of my questions. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Yaritza Ramirez

Yaritza Ramirez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Ramirez
"I want to thank Berenice for the great service she provided me when I was looking for a better rate.She was friendly ,prompt, efficient, and I walked out knowing I was covered 360 with a great team and company! I Definitely recommend Tatiana & Berenice!"
Profile photo of David Hernandez

David Hernandez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hernandez
"Oscar Del Campos was amazing. He told me about how coverages work and why Uninsured Motorist is so important. My previous company never informed me. I never thought I'd have incredible coverage at an affordable rate. Thank you Oscar."
Profile photo of Yadi Es

Yadi Es

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadi Es
"I recently purchased a home and decided to call Tatiana's State Farm office. Oscar helped me out and he did an excellant job explaining my coverage and getting everything completed in a timely manner. Oscar was very professional and patient answering all my questions. I highly recommend him !"
Profile photo of Cameron Kamerik

Cameron Kamerik

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Kamerik
"Tatiana truly cares and goes above and beyond for you. Any chance I get I've referred others to her and they've all had outstanding experiences with her and her team members!"
Profile photo of Ben Dayha

Ben Dayha

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Dayha
"Tatiana was amazing!!! I bugged her unnecessarily and she was still so helpful and respectful and found the best coverage plan for at an amazing price without the headaches and I’m super grateful! I recommend her service to anyone in search of good insurance"
Profile photo of Ivan Santamaria

Ivan Santamaria

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Santamaria
"Extremely satisfied with Oscar’s professionalism and great communication ! He provided excellent customer service and thoroughly reviewed life insurance policies with great knowledge. Oscar was extremely helpful, I would highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Martinez
"Oscar was very helpful and thorough throughout the whole process. He’s very knowledgeable and has plenty of patience. Lord knows I was asking a lot of questions thank you again Oscar 10/10."
Profile photo of Erik Cedillo

Erik Cedillo

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Cedillo
"I recently switched over to State Farm and Oscar helped me out throughout the entire process. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and made the switch very quick and easy. Definitely recommend going to him for your auto, home, and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gregory Sutton

Gregory Sutton

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Sutton
"Oscar was a huge help for me. The insurance lingo can be a bit confusing but he made it so simple and I appreciated his patience!!"
Profile photo of Jasper

Jasper

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper
"Go and see Bernice!! Was very kind and patient while dealing with switching policies. Really great service and recommend to all."
Profile photo of Richie Quinteros

Richie Quinteros

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Quinteros
"What a great experience. I had questions about insurance and Berenice was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jay Cribas

Jay Cribas

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cribas
"Tatiana and team have been super helpful, prompt, and friendly - thank you!"
Profile photo of Eliseo Perez

Eliseo Perez

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Perez
"Customer service was great… I was helped by a young gentleman that goes by the name of Oscar. He was extremely patient, friendly and straight to the point."